For more information about Farmland Conservation Club, membership information or our many events, email or use the contact form below.  You are also invited to follow us on Facebook, where we keep a consistent stream of posts, links, announcements and conversations going!

Members:  Pay membership dues online -- easily and securely -- by scrolling down to the payment section below.

Farmland Conservation Club, Inc.

PO Box 135

Farmland, IN  47340

Current Officers:

Keith Snyder, President

Michael Stark, Vice President

Mel Barnell, Treasurer

Brenda Eifrid, Secretary

Board Members:

Greg Dixon

Brent Headland

Weldon Hines

Dave Lamb

Larry Perkins

Tim Smith

Board meetings are the last Wednesday of each month.

Membership Renewals via Credit Card or PayPal:

Donations, Purchases & Other Payments