Email Address:


President Jim Mckissack 765-744-0051

Vice President Art Moistner Jr 765-546-0508

Treasurer Mel Barnell 765-744-1259

Secretary Ben Wells 765-914-4799

Building Rental Trish Matthews 765 509-0053


Board Members

Chairman — Matt Hines

Dave Lamb

Brent Headland

Roger Hosbrook

Tim Smith

Ed Dunham

Steve Walker


To Mail a payment or dues to the club

Farmland Conserveration Club

PO BOX 135 Farmland, IN 47340


Physical address of club for GPS 1464 N 500 West Winchester, In


**please note no mail to this address.